Northwest
Region

Northwest Leaders

Below are the leaders for Northwest Region:

Regional Supervisor: Julie Mowbray - Port Angeles, WA (360) 461-2045

Vice Regional Supervisor: Gabrielle England - Olympia, WA (360) 528-1584

Vice Regional Supervisor: Jennifer Sweet - Chehalis, WA (360) 269-0818

Region Secretary: Tricia Stewart - Puyallup, WA (253) 381-5647

Region Treasurer: Michele Moser - Lake Stevens, WA (253) 273-1447

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Ann Shideler - Snohomish, WA (206) 550-6622

Horse Management Organizer: Alishia Hornburg - Winlock, WA (253) 250-2202

Below is a list of clubs in our region along with the areas they serve and their contact information.

 

There are 26 active clubs and 1 riding centers in USPC Northwest region, which spans western Washington.  The clubs listed here are active clubs unless otherwise noted. 

Club

Surrounding Area

DC or CA

Joint DC or Asst CA

Bainbridge Island

Bainbridge Island

Marcia Orler

Cell: (408) 309-9059

biponyclub@gmail.com

 


 

Baywood

Greater Olympia Area

Rachel Akins
(360) 305-8856
akinsrl@gmail.com
 

 

Brackenhollow Stables Riding Center

West Seattle north to south Everett, East to North Bend South to I-90 corridor

Joanna Fowler
(425) 868-8310
(425) 463-5010
joannafowler@earthlink.net

Jennifer Fowler-Dunning
(425) 868-8310
(425) 463-5008
duschka@earthlink.net

Briarwood

Yelm and vicinity

Alexandra Blackburn

Cell: (253) 677-1986

blackburnanna16@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

Carbon River

Puyallup, Sumner, Orting, Graham

Shannon Seldal
(253) 740-6170
(253) 740-6170
esaseldal@earthlink.net

Cynthia Ann West

Cell: (206) 949-1856

cindywest03@gmail.co

Shelley J. Powers
Cell: (253) 880-2457

sjpowers1@comcast.net

Cascade Reins

Duvall, Carnation, Fall City

Malia Larson
425-681-3122
malialarson@comcast.net 

 

Chehalis Valley

Centralia, Chehalis

Denise Weise
(360) 985-0546
(360) 304-2444
denisepweise@gmail.com

 

Emerald Hills

Bellevue & Vicinity

Angela Filer
(425) 271-5906
(425) 999-5242
angelafiler@comcast.net

 

Equitese

Port Townsend & Jefferson County

Sarah Doyle
(410)963-3497
sar.mdoyle@gmail.com

 

French Creek

Snohomish County

Juliane Koss
(206) 250-6168
julianekoss@hotmail.com

Melia Krohn

Cell: (206) 303-7863

melia_anne@hotmail.com

 

Hilander

Longview

Donna Longacre
(360) 577-6201

(360) 577-6201

dglongacre@aol.com

 

Kulshan Ridge

Whatcom County

Kimberly Cobb
(360) 739-3489
bubbabuford@hotmail.com

 

 

Lincoln Creek

Rochester, Galvin, Toledo, S Thurston and Lewis County

Lynn Mahoney
(360) 736-2585
(360) 508-0605
lynn.mahoney@outlook.com

 

Maplewood

King County

Megan Hartness
(253) 804-3386
(253) 249-4807
meganchartness@gmail.com

Susan Goodell
(425) 413-0871
(206) 290-9810
susankevingoodel@aol.com

Misty Mountain

Issaquah, Pine Lake, I-90

Jennifer Smith
(425) 614-6066
jennifer_w_smith@hotmail.com

Wendy  Hsue
(425) 463-8575
(425) 396-8406
wmkjones@msn.com

Mount Peak

Enumclaw, Black Diamond, South Prairie, Orting, King & Pierce Counties

Nancy Katzer
(253) 826-1730
(253) 653-7888
nkatzer@hotmail.com

 

Narrows

Gig Harbor, Key Peninsula, Fox Island, Port Orchard

Summer Kenesson
(253) 514-8134
(253) 226-2693
skenesson@aol.com

 

Olympus

South Vashon Island, Maury Island Puget Sound

Erika  Ellison
(206) 463-9466
erikaellison33@yahoo.com

Aimee Dickerson     

(206) 234-6532
aimeec77@hotmail.com

Peninsula

Gig Harbor, Port Orchard

Wynn Anderson Vance
(253) 241-8792

wynnefredd@msn.com

Donna Cemulini
(425) 344-1666
dcemulini@marykay.com

Jordan Beckingham

Home: (253) 549-4130

Cell: (253) 219-0477

jordanbeckingham@comcast.net

Rainier

South King and East Pierce counties

Patricia Williams

Home: (360) 802-9921

Cell: (360) 829-7287

tricia_williams@live.com

Erin Christine Lampe

(253) 334-2143

erinlampe@yahoo.com

Ranahan

Clallam County

Anna Swanberg
(360) 461-4590
annat18@hotmail.com

 

 

 

San Juan County

Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan County

Lee McEnery
(360) 378-4852
(360) 298-0270
leemcenery@gmail.com

 

 

Skagit Valley

Skagit Valley

Ann Shideler
(206) 550-6622
atshideler@hotmail.com
 

 

Sunset Valley

Whatcom, Island, Skagit, and Snohomish Counties

Donna Mitchell
(360) 679-1103
(360) 631-4774
horsesaredonna@gmail.com

 

Valley Green

 Issaquah

Priscilla  Castellanos

Home: (425) 837-2036

priportillo@me.com

Neelie Floyd
(425) 301-1740
neeliecfloyd@msn.com

Whidbey Island

Whidbey Island, Island County

Patrick Eaton
(360) 720-2223
(360) 720-7270

eatonfamilyof4@gmail.com

 

Woodbrook Hunt

Woodbrook Hunt Territory, Pierce County

Patricia Stewart
(253) 840-6963
(253) 381-5647
tricia001@comcast.net