Northwest Region
of the United States Pony Clubs

 NW Region Home

 Accolades

 Calendar

 Certifications

 Club Level

 Upper Level

 Champ Qualifiers

 Clubs

 Forms & Resources

 Officers & Contacts

 OneList

 Trading Post

 

NW Region Facebook

Northwest Region Clubs & Riding Centers

There are 25 active clubs in USPC Northwest region, which spans western Washington.  The clubs listed here are active clubs unless otherwise noted. 

Club

Surrounding Area

DC or CA

Joint DC or Asst CA

Bainbridge Island

Bainbridge Island

Susan Collins
(206) 842-1548
(206) 852-5998
susancollins1@mac.com



Baywood

Greater Olympia Area

Kara Knaebel
(360) 493-1654
(360) 280-8590
knaebel@q.com

Michelle Newman
(360) 486-0119
(360) 701-5328
michelle.newman@comcast.net

Brackenhollow Stables Riding Center

West Seattle north to south Everett, East to North Bend South to I-90 corridor

Joanna Fowler
(425) 868-8310
(425) 463-5010
joannafowler@earthlink.net

Jennifer Fowler-Dunning
(425) 868-8310
(425) 463-5008
duschka@earthlink.net

Briarwood

Yelm and vicinity

Sandra Solberg
(253) 847-9270
(253) 229-9105
westwynd@comcast.net

Lisa Gahms
(360) 832-4512
(253) 255-5482
joeetnvll@aol.com

Carbon Hooves

Orting, Puyallup, Sumner, Bonney Lake

 

Kimberly  Weise
(360) 569-0542
harmonyfarms@centurytel.net

 

Carbon River

Puyallup, Sumner, Orting, Graham

Paige Arreola
(253) 332-0708
tpnm@mac.com   

Shannon Seldal
(253) 740-6170
(253) 740-6170
esaseldal@earthlink.net

Cascade Reins

Duvall, Carnation, Fall City

Peggy Roth
(425) 765-0063
peggyr@me.com

Clare Chapple
(425) 844-9438
(425) 273-5884
chapplesauce@gmail.com

 

Heather Downing
(425) 788-7166
(206) 794-2402
downing234@outlook.com

 

Chehalis Valley

Centralia, Chehalis

Susan Williams
(360) 748-9871
(360) 269-4977
mnswilliams@comcast.net

Denise Weise
(360) 985-0546
(360) 304-2444
denisepweise@gmail.com

Cornerstone Equestrian Riding Center

Winlock

Victoria Marincin
(253) 255-3028
vmarincin@gmail.com

Alishia Hornburg
(360) 864-4383
(253) 250-2202
Alishia.Hornburg@lewiscountywa.gov

Emerald Hills

Bellevue & Vicinity

Angela Filer
(425) 271-5906
(425) 999-5242
angelafiler@comcast.net

Equitese

Port Townsend & Jefferson County

Christine Headley
(360) 286-9256
ch_equestrian@yahoo.com 

French Creek

Snohomish County

Juliane Koss
(206) 250-6168
julianekoss@hotmail.com

Barbara Massey
(206) 229-1720
(206) 229-1720
dbmassey@hotmail.com

 

Heidi Berger-Hansen
(360) 913-3291
heidibergerhansen@hotmail.com

 

Hilander

Longview

Veronica Bjorhus
(360) 749-9520
vbjfreek@msn.com

Kulshan Ridge

Whatcom County

Jana Schueler
(360) 961-6186
Jana.Schueler1990@gmail.com

Kimberly Cobb
(360) 739-3489
bubbabuford@hotmail.com

Lincoln Creek

Rochester, Galvin, Toledo, S Thurston and Lewis County

Lynn Mahoney
(360) 736-2585
(360) 508-0605
lynn.mahoney@outlook.com

Maplewood

King County

Susan Goodell
(425) 413-0871
(206) 290-9810
susankevingoodel@aol.com

Megan Hartness
(253) 804-3386
(253) 249-4807
meganchartness@gmail.com

Misty Mountain

Issaquah, Pine Lake, I-90

Jennifer Smith
(425) 614-6066
jennifer_w_smith@hotmail.com

Terri Carr
(425) 531-0144
(425) 531-0144
terri.carr@hotmail.com

 

Wendy  Hsue
(425) 463-8575
(425) 396-8406
wmkjones@msn.com

Mount Peak

Enumclaw, Black Diamond, South Prairie, Orting, King & Pierce

Annika Asling
(425) 255-3832
(206) 799-6913
annikaasling@gmail.com

Tami Prather
(206) 931-5592
tnst@msn.com

Narrows

Gig Harbor

William Sanford
(360) 620-6446
(360) 620-6446
billthedcatnpc@yahoo.com

Christine Loe
(253) 227-2563
dcloe@msn.com

Olympus

South Vashon Island, Maury Island Puget Sound

Erika  Ellison
(206) 463-9466
erikaellison33@yahoo.com

Peninsula

Gig Harbor, Port Orchard

Claire Clark
(253) 857-4923
(253) 514-3918
clairemclark@centurytel.net

Donna Cemulini
(425) 344-1666
dcemulini@marykay.com 

 

Elizabeth Hatteberg
(253) 857-2788
(253) 219-9142
bhatte8@gmail.com

Rainier

Enumclaw, Buckley

Linda Schier
(253) 273-8958
schier.linda@gmail.com

Michelle Drewien
(206) 235-6424
michelle@binx5.com

Ranahan

Clallam County

Anna Swanberg
(360) 461-4590
annat18@hotmail.com

Donna Hollatz
(360) 457-6694
jdhollatz@gmail.com

San Juan County

Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan County

Lee McEnery
(360) 378-4852
(360) 298-0270
leemcenery@gmail.com

Skagit Valley

Skagit Valley

April Henry
425-760-5272
april@equinemakeovers.com

 

Sunset Valley

Whatcom, Island, Skagit, and Snohomish Counties

Donna Mitchell
(360) 679-1103
(360) 631-4774
horsesaredonna@gmail.com

 

Valley Green

 Issaquah

Heidi Howard-Harder
(425) 880-0044
(425) 829-8294
equinteractions@gmail.com

Neelie Floyd
(425) 301-1740
neeliecfloyd@msn.com

Whidbey Island

Whidbey Island, Island County

Nancy Petersen
(360) 675-3260
(360) 969-3508
petes@whidbey.net

Woodbrook Hunt

Woodbrook Hunt Territory, Pierce County

Patricia Stewart
(253) 840-6963
(253) 381-5647
tricia001@comcast.net


Copyright 2015 - Contact webmaster tcamozz@hotmail.com