Northwest Region
of the United States Pony Clubs
Google Custom Search Horse Management Articles
   

 NW Region Home

 Accolades

 Calendar

 Certifications

 Club Level

 Upper Level

 Cloud Accounting

 Clubs

 Forms & Resources

 Officers & Contacts

 OneList

 Trading Post

  Horses

  Tack, Etc.

 

 HM Search

 

NW Region Facebook

Northwest Region Clubs & Riding Centers

There are 25 active clubs in USPC Northwest region, which spans western Washington.  The clubs listed here are active clubs unless otherwise noted. 

Club

Surrounding Area

District Commissioner

Joint DC

Bainbridge Island

Bainbridge Island

Susan Collins
206-842-1548
susancollins1@mac.com



Baywood

Olympia

Gabrielle England
360-956-1017
gabrielle_england@comcast.net

 Michelle Newman
360-486-0119
michelle.newman@comcast.net

Brackenhollow Stables Riding Center

West Seattle north to south Everett, East to North Bend South to I-90 corridor

Joanna Fowler
425-868-8310
joannafowler@earthlink.net

 

Jennifer Fowler-Dunning
425-868-8310

Briarwood

Yelm

Ann West
360-832-8177
pastureponies2ride@yahoo.com

 

Carbon Hooves

Orting, Puyallup, Sumner, Graham, Bonney Lake

 

Kara Hagerman
253-848-5890
plukid@hotmail.com

 

 

Carbon River

Greater Enumclaw Area

Daniel Flood
253-261-0784
dtflood@comcast.net

 Sam Bokor
360-367-0340
sam.bokor@yahoo.com

Michelle Seibell
206-295-9971
michelle@dumasholdingsllc.com

Linda Bucher
253-312-2243
eponabus@gmail.com

Carbon River Horsemasters

Greater Enumclaw Area

Sam Bokor
360-367-0340
sam.bokor@yahoo.com


 

Cascade Reins

Duvall

Heather Downing
425-788-7166
downing5@frontier.com

Maria Mahowald
425-788-7991
mariamahold@gmail.com

Linda Shaw
425-222-3776
teamshaw@aol.com

Clare Chapple
425-844-9438
chapplesauce@gmail.com

Chehalis Valley

Chehalis Valley, Onalaska

Susan Williams
360-748-9871
mnswilliams@comcast.net

Stephanie Petersen
360-496-1669
speters1669@gmail.com 

Cornerstone Equestrian Riding Center

Winlock

Vicky Marincin
253-255-3028
vmarincin@gmail.com

Cornerstone Pillers Horsemasters

Winlock

Mary Greenreich
marygreenreich@yahoo.com

Victoria Marincin
253-255-3028
vmarincin@gmail.com

Emerald Hills

Woodinville, Bothell

Angela Filer
425-271-5906
angelafiler@comcast.net

 

Emerald Hills Horsemasters

Woodinville, Bothell

Laura Hammond
425-8028680
ll_hammond@hotmail.com

 

Equimasters

Port Townsend, Sequim, Port Hadlock

Karen Reedy
360-301-9938
moorehorsesfarm@yahoo.com 

 

Equitese

Port Townsend, Sequim, Port Hadlock

Christine Headley
360-286-9256
ch_equestrian@yahoo.com

 

French Creek

Snohomish County

Heidi Hansen
360-691-2514
heidibergerhansen@hotmail.com

Barbara Massey
206-229-1720
dbmassey@hotmail.com

Hilander

Longview

Angela Blackwell
360-225-9774
angiejcb@aol.com

 

Lincoln Creek

Centralia, Chehalis, Rochester, Littlerock, Tumwater, Olympia

Connie Riker
360-790-6451
criker99@aol.com

 

Maplewood

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn

Tracey Redd
206-498-7078
traceyredd1@gmail.com

Sharon Kyle
253-380-6906
sharonkyle@comcast.net

Susan Goodell
425-413-0871
susankevingoodel@aol.com

Megan Hartness-Hollis
253-249-4807
purplecallalilly@juno.com

Maplewood Horse Master

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn

Sharon Kyle
253-380-6906
sharonkyle@comcast.net

 

Misty Mountain

Issaquah,  Bellevue, Renton, Tukwila

Trish Camozzi-Ekberg
206-696-4443
tcamozz@hotmail.com

Terri Carr
425-531-0144
terri.carr@hotmail.com

Mount Peak

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn, Maple Valley

Brenda Pitzer
253-334-9159
jandBPitzer@aol.com

Narrows

Gig Harbor, Key Peninsula, Port Orchard

Alicia Saar
253-884-2859
amsaar@hotmail.com

Tracey Anderson
254-833-1472
traceya@mac.com

Olympus

Vashon Island, Maury Island

Erika Ellison
206-463-9466
erikaellison33@yahoo.com

Lark Pelling
206-372-4162
karrielark@gmail.com

Peninsula

Gig Harbor, Port Orchard, Fox Island

Kathleen Tobin
253-973-0405
katobin@centurytel.net

Shelly Michalak
360-434-0399
jnswow@hotmail.com

Ranahan

Port Angeles, Sequim, Joyce

Karen Dybedal
360-452-9172
kdybedal@q.com

Julie Mowbray
360-457-5403
sheepherder101@yahoo.com

San Juan County

Friday Harbor

Lee McEnery
360-378-4852
leemcenery@gmail.com

Skagit Valley

Mount Vernon, Burlington, Anacortes, Sedro-Woolley

Nancy Crawford
425-508-7207
nancyloo7@hotmail.com

Heather Rudolph
310-403-0646
hdrudolph.rci@gmail.com

Valley Green

Redmond, Issaquah

Nancy Garske
206-849-0195
nancygarske@gmail.com

Heidi Howard-Harder
425-880-0044
equinteractions@gmail.com

Michelle Jacob
428-898-1118
michelle.jacob@mac.com

Whatcom County

Bellingham, Whatcom County

Lisa DeAnnuntis
360-220-0322
lisa.deannuntis@gmail.com

Nina Thompson
360-325-1280
nmat@chiadopt.org

Whatcom County Horsemasters

Bellingham, Whatcom County

Debbie Moldenhauer
360-398-7754
themoldys@hotmail.com

Whidbey Island

All of Whidbey Island

Nancy Petersen
360- 675-3260
petes@whidbey.net

Tamera Greene
360-374-7955
tamara@rockisland.com

Margot Carter
360- 679-2353
margot@margotlcarterpllc.com

Whidbey Island Horsemasters

All of Whidbey Island

Margot Carter
360-679-2353
margot@margotlcarterpllc.com 

Wind Horses Riding Center

Fall City

Jane Kawasaki
425-441-4036
janekawa@gmail.com

Woodbrook Hunt

Spanaway, Lakewood

Ellen Leckrone
253-584-0910
horsecrazyx2@yahoo.com

Tricia Stewart-Black
253-381-5647
tricia001@comcast.net


Copyright 2014 - Contact webmaster tcamozz@hotmail.com