Northwest Region
of the United States Pony Clubs
 

 NW Region Home

 Accolades

 Calendar

 Certifications

 Club Level

 Upper Level

 Cloud Accounting

 Clubs

 Forms & Resources

 Officers & Contacts

 OneList

 Trading Post

  Horses

  Tack, Etc.

 

NW Region Facebook

Northwest Region Clubs & Riding Centers

There are 25 active clubs in USPC Northwest region, which spans western Washington.  The clubs listed here are active clubs unless otherwise noted. 

Club

Surrounding Area

DC or CA

Joint DC or Asst CA

Bainbridge Island

Bainbridge Island

Susan Collins
206-842-1548
susancollins1@mac.com



Baywood

Olympia/Lacey/Tumwater

Gabrielle England
360-956-1017
gabrielle_england@comcast.net 

 

Brackenhollow Stables Riding Center

West Seattle north to south Everett, East to North Bend South to I-90 corridor

Joanna Fowler
425-868-8310
joannafowler@earthlink.net

Jennifer Fowler-Dunning
425-868-8310
duschka@earthlink.net

Briarwood

Yelm

Shayla Bowman
253-324-2458
shaylabowman@comcast.net

Carbon Hooves

Orting, Puyallup, Sumner, Graham, Bonney Lake

 

Travis Morrison
253-315-5285
t_morrison_12@yahoo.com

 

Carbon River

Greater Enumclaw Area

Sam Bokor
360-893-5736
sam.bokor@yahoo.com

Kimberly Kalin
360-825-8750
krkalin@msn.com

Shannon Seldal
253-740-6170
esaseldal@earthlink.net

Carbon River Horsemasters

Greater Enumclaw Area

Sam Bokor
360-367-0340
sam.bokor@yahoo.com

Cascade Reins

Duvall

Heather Downing
425-788-7166
downing5@frontier.com

Nanette Anderson
425-333-4125
nan.anderson788@gmail.com

Clare Chapple
425-844-9438
chapplesauce@gmail.com

Chehalis Valley

Chehalis Valley, Onalaska

Susan Williams
360-748-9871
mnswilliams@comcast.net

Therese Blinks
360-880-3483
tblinks@localaccess.com

Cornerstone Equestrian Riding Center

Winlock

Victoria Marincin
253-255-3028
vmarincin@gmail.com

Alishia Hornburg
253-2502202
hornburg1024@yahooi.com

Emerald Hills

Woodinville, Bothell

Angela Filer
425-271-5906
angelafiler@comcast.net

Emerald Hills Horsemasters

Woodinville, Bothell

Laura Hammond
425-8028680
11_hammond@hotmail.com

Equimasters

Port Townsend, Sequim, Port Hadlock

Equitese

Port Townsend, Sequim, Port Hadlock

Christine Headley
360-286-9256
ch_equestrian@yahoo.com

French Creek

Snohomish County

Heidi Hansen
360-691-2514
heidibergerhansen@hotmail.com

Barbara Massey
206-229-1720
dbmassey@hotmail.com

Hilander

Longview

Veronica Bjorhus
360-749-9520
vbjfreek@msn.com

Annanissa Patterson
503-396-2592
annanissaj@yahoo.com

HIlander Horsemasters

Longview

Annanissa Patterson
503-396-2592
annanissaj@yahoo.com

Lincoln Creek

Centralia, Chehalis, Rochester, Littlerock, Tumwater, Olympia

Connie Riker
360-790-6451
criker99@aol.com

Maplewood

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn

Susan Goodell
206-290-9810
susankevingoodel@aol.com

Megan Hartness-Hollis
253-804-3386
purplecallalilly@juno.com

Maplewood Horse Master

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn

Therese Adlhoch-Smith
425-351-1164
therese@adlhochgroup.com

Misty Mountain

Issaquah,  Bellevue, Renton, Tukwila

Jennifer Smith
425-614-6066
jennifer_w_smith@hotmail.com

Terri Carr
425-531-0144
terri.carr@hotmail.com

Wendy Hsue
425-463-8575
wmkjones@msn.com

Mount Peak

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn, Maple Valley

Brenda Pitzer
253-334-9159
jandBPitzer@aol.com

Tami Prather
206-931-5592
tnst@msn.com

Mount Peak Horsemasters

Enumclaw, Kent, Auburn, Maple Valley

Lisa Michaud
206-235-3759
buzznjoan@aol.com

Narrows

Gig Harbor, Key Peninsula, Port Orchard

Tracey Anderson
254-833-1472
traceya@mac.com

Delicia Sorensen
253-549-6479
dmdressage@yahoo.com

Julie Vachon
425-445-6990
julieva7@yahoo.com

Olympus

Vashon Island, Maury Island

Erika Ellison
206-463-9466
erikaellison33@yahoo.com

Karrie Pelling
206-372-4162
karrielark@gmail.com

Peninsula

Gig Harbor, Port Orchard, Fox Island

Claire Clark
253-514-3918
clairemclark@centurytel.net

Elisabeth Hatteberg
253-857-2788
bitsyhatteberg@aol.com

Donna Cemulini
425-344-1666
dcemulini@marykay.com

Ranahan

Port Angeles, Sequim, Joyce

Anna Swanberg
360-461-4590
annat18@hotmail.com

Donna Hollatz
360-457-6694
jdhollatz@gmail.com

San Juan County

Friday Harbor

Lee McEnery
360-378-4852
leemcenery@gmail.com

Skagit Valley

Mount Vernon, Burlington, Anacortes, Sedro-Woolley

Heather Rudolph
310-403-0646
hdrudolph.rci@gmail.com

Valley Green

Redmond, Issaquah

Heidi Howard-Harder
425-880-0044
equinteractions@gmail.com

Nancy Garske
206-849-0195
nancygarske@gmail.com

Whatcom County

Bellingham, Whatcom County

Jana Schueler
360-961-6186
enjschu@comcast.net

Kimberly Cobb
360-739-3489
bubbabuford@hotmail.com

Whidbey Island

All of Whidbey Island

Sandi Farris
907-863-4723
harmonyveterinary@gmail.com

Woodbrook Hunt

Spanaway, Lakewood

Tricia Stewart-Black
253-381-5647
triciastewartdvm@gmail.com

Christy Loe
253-227-2563
dcloe@msn.com


Copyright 2015 - Contact webmaster tcamozz@hotmail.com